Participating Artists From Wider UK:

 

Zoe Appleby: Graphic Designer

zoeappleby@gmail.com

Juno Doran: Artist

mail@junodoran.com

Natalie Eglinton: English Teacher

natalieparker1@hotmail.com

Emer Gillespie: Artist

lekkerist@gmail.com 

Beverley Hicks: Artist

beverley.hicks1@btinternet.com

Desdemona McCannon: Artist and Lecturer Art History: http://www.artdes.mmu.ac.uk/profile/

dmccannon

Rebecca Pollard:

reb_wilson@hotmail.com

Jenny Price: 

jenny@jennyprice.net

Sally Taylor: 

sallytaylor@sallytaylor.net

Karen Orrell: 

karen@lemonpippin.co.uk

Cathryn Teagle: Artist

cathryn.teagle.davies@gmail.com

Jenny Vale-Onslow: Artist and Art teacher

eraseventy4@gmail.com

Lisa Wigan: lwigwam@yahoo.com         

Ceri Townend: Set Designer Big Brum Theatre in

Education company and Accident Time: http://www.bigbrum.org.uk

Tom Hackett: Artist

enquiries@tomhackett.org

Lisa Wigham: Artist

http://www.twoampress.com

Dawn Youll: Artist

http://www.dawnyoull.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Participating Artists From Wales:

 

...from the Albert Road School Arty Types:

 

Jenny Cornelius: jennyjarman@hotmail.com

Deborah Kitchener: debsbarker@yahoo.co.uk

Shelley Norton: shelley@thebigtalent.co.uk

Kathryn Jarman: http://bopeepquilts.com

Kate Williams:kw.design@btinternet.com

Katja StillerArts Development Worker 

http://www.valleyandvalecommunityarts.co.uk/about/

our-team/katja-stiller-filmpcc-development-worker/

 

...to the wider Wales arts community:

 

Cathy Boyce: Artist and Programme Co-ordinator

Theatre Chapter Arts Centre: 

http://www.chapter.org/people/chapter-people/

cathy-boyce

Louise Jensen: Artist and Undergraduate

Recruitment Cardiff University

Amelia Edwards: Artist and Lecturer

AEdwards@cavc.ac.uk

Sarah Garwood: Creative Services Manager

Cardiff Met: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/sarah-garwood/11/5a4/3b6

Zoe Gingell: Artist and proprietor of M.A.D.E

(Maker, Artist, Designer and Entrepreneur) 

http://mothersuckersproject.blogspot.co.uk

Chris Glynn: Illustrator Subject Lead Illustration

CSAD cglynn@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Nichola Harding Hope: Artist

nicholahope@yahoo.com

Davida Hewlett: Artist, Lecturer

dhewlett@cardiffmet.ac.uk

Ali Maloney:

alimoloney@btinternet.com

Natasha Mayo: Artist and Senior Lecturer,Cardiff

School of Art and Design: http://cardiff-school-of

-art-and-design.org/staff/natashamayo/

Alexandra Sussex: Artist

alexandra.sussex@live.co.uk

 

International Artists & Galleries

 

Puerto Rico

Cecile Molina Machargo: Artist

http://cecilemolina.com

Tania Monclova

taniamonclova@gmail.com

France:

Wayne SLEETH: Artist

http://waynesleeth.com

Norway

Marit Victoria Wulff Andreassen: Artist

http://www.maritvictoria.com

Russia: 

Elena Khait:Artist:

elenkhait@gmail.com

Alisa Samarinkina: Artist

http://www.saatchiart.com/account/profile/94130

Dina Kovalyeva: Artist 

http://www.dinakovaleva.com

Rufia Borisova: Artist 

Elina and Valery Gizatullin: Artist 

Vladimir and Julia Manakhov 

Olesya Logacheva 

Germany

Maria Elisa Quiare Maggiorani: Artist: 

http://www.quiaro.blogspot.co.uk

Daniella Polz

info@daniela-polz.de

Joanna Grace: Sensory Consultant

http://jo.element42.org

Finland:

Elina Katara: artist

elina.katara@artcentre.fi

Kaisu Paavilainen: artist

kaisu.paavilainen@hyvinkaa.fi

Timo and Kaisa Berry: artists:

timo.berry@both.fi

Anne Vasko: artist/illustrator:

anne@annevasko.com

Olli-Pekka Merimaa

Pakistan

Kanwai Anjum: Artist:

http://katillions.wordpress.com

Singapore: 

Jane Taylor:  Artist                                         jane.e.taylor@gmail.com

Turkey

Canna Atalay: Artist and Lecturer Art History: 

Prague

Alexandra Porter: Artist

sasakuk@hotmail.com

European

Michael Flynn: Artist extraordinaire 

http://www.michaelflynn.eu